Headline
A ‘Royal’ In the Murder of Sir Harry Oakes By Giovanni Di Stefano And Caroline Bayford The ‘Real’ Devil’s Advocate Sues the Sunday Telegraph for Defamation by Caroline Bayford

Diary From the Inside 14 – 24 March 2022 Part 179 by Giovanni Di Stefano

Monday 14 March 2022

13.55 – Wars and conflicts influence Court decisions.

Tuesday 15 March 2022

16.55 – Yet another intellectually dishonest decision from LJ Fulford in the Court of Appeal. How can these so-called Judges live with their conscience? This is not a case about mem but about a man from South America filing his own CPR 36.15! It is not only intellectually dishonest but actually dishonest!!

Wednesday 16 March 2022

17.56 – Again the infamous phrase – Things are moving forward.

Thursday 17 March 2022

18.01 – There are times when the parent needs to listen to what the children say.

Friday 18 March 2022

18.15 – Intellectual dishonesty/pure dishonesty from the judiciary is becoming more and more open each day – that makes them vulnerable even more so!!!

Saturday 19 March 2022

13.12 – If life is about getting a hug, then I’m in the wrong business.

Sunday 20 March 2022

14.55 – Politics leads the law follows and justice suffers.

Monday 21 March 2022

19.05 – If you don’t want the answer, don’t ask the question!!!

Tuesday 22 March 2022

20.10 – Did I dream of what happened today?

Wednesday 23 March 2022

07.55 – No I did not!!!!

Thursday 24 March 2022

20.19 – Tomorrow my son will go to the Court of Appeal to try and resolve matters. Seems to me in the last 30 years justice has not only taken a knock but has died. Sad!!!!

 

GDS

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.